Category Archives: Без рубрики

New Progamm: Programm

Без рубрики

Posters

Dear colleagues, there is a list of poster presentations:  Posters

Без рубрики

Conference schedule MM-HPC-BBB-2016

Colleagues, now we have a conference schedule: Conference schedule

Без рубрики

Preliminary list of abstracts

Dear colleagues! In the section “Preliminary list of abstracts” we posted a list of abstracts received for the conference. Please, check your abstract in the list Yours faithfully, Organizing Committee MM-HPC-BBB-2016

Без рубрики

Pre-conference tour to Altai mountains. August 25-28, 2016.

August 25-28, 2016 Our bus tour starts from Akademgorodok (the conference venue). The departure will be on August 25 at 1:30 p.m. from the hotel “Golden valley”. We will go by Chuysky trakt (road) to the South of Western Siberia … Continue reading

Без рубрики

Information letter

Dear colleagues! On 29 August – 2 September, 2016 Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics SB RAS (Novosibirsk, Russia) organizes the International Conference on the Mathematical Modeling and High-Performance Computing in Bioinformatics, Biomedicine and Biotechnology, MM&HPC-BBB-2016.

Без рубрики

Category Archives: Без рубрики

Появился новый вариант устных докладов: Programma

Без рубрики

Список постерных докладов

Уважаемые коллеги, появился список постерных докладов: Постерные доклады

Без рубрики

Программа конференции MM-HPC-BBB-2016

Уважаемые коллеги, появилась программа конференции: Программа конференции

Без рубрики

Предварительный список тезисов

Глубокоуважаемые коллеги! На сайте в разделе «Предварительный список тезисов» вывешен список тезисов, поступивших на конференцию. Проверьте, пожалуйста, наличие Ваших тезисов в списке. С уважением, Оргкомитет конференции MM-HPC-BBB-2016

Без рубрики

Предконференционный тур на Алтай: с 25-го по 28 августа 2016 г.

Даты тура: 25 – 28 августа 2016 года Наш автобусный тур начинается от новосибирского Академгородка (место проведения конференции). Отправление 25 августа в 13-30 от гостиницы «Золотая долина». Мы направимся по Чуйскому тракту на юг Западной Сибири и к ужину достигнем … Continue reading

Без рубрики

Информационное сообщение

Глубокоуважаемые коллеги! С 29 августа по 2 сентября 2016 года Институт вычислительной математики и математической геофизики СО РАН (Новосибирск, Россия) проводит Международную конференцию «Математическое моделирование и высокопроизводительные вычисления в биоинформатике, биомедицине и биотехнологии» (International Conference on the Mathematical Modeling and High-Performance Computing … Continue reading

Без рубрики